Vashawn Mitchell Unveiled Cover & Tracklist for New Album titled “Elements”

Let others know about this. Kindly share on social media

Grammy nominated artist VaShawn Mitchell has unwrapped the official cover for his forthcoming album “Elements,” scheduled for release on August 9th and is available now to Pre-order.

Elements follows Mitchell’s EP project “Cross Music,” which premiered in March 2018, and boasts hit single “You Took The Nails”.

Elements Tracklist

1. Anything Is Possible
2. My Praise
3. Fire Prayer (feat. Jonathan Nelson & STEMS)
4. Set a Fire
5. We Receive (feat. Monet Shelton & Samantha Howard)
6. Wind of God (feat. Taelia Robinson)
7. God Can Do Anything
8. God Can Do Anything (Reprise)
9. Til You Bless Me (feat. Lisa Brooks)
10. May Have to Wait (feat. Ron Poindexter)
11. Oh My God (feat. Khaya) [Durban, South Africa] 12. In Control
13. Stood For Me

Related Posts
Skertzbeatsz shares his experience working with Mercy Chinwo in an interview with him. Watch the
Afrocentric Pop-rock worship artist ADA EHI has announced a headline tour of Europe in 2020. Sharing a
“A Miracle Marriage” (Vol. 1), a relationship book written by GRAMMY nominated artist JJ Hairston and wife Trina
Get ready for the cruise of a lifetime! @BishopJakes & his family are inviting you

Hits: 24

Let others know about this. Kindly share on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *